Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lawrence Church - Eastcote
June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Eucharist
11:00Thy Kingdom Come- Church Open Day
Sunday 4th June 2017 08:00Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist with Confirmation
Monday 5th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 6th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 7th June 2017 19:30Eucharist
Thursday 8th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Eucharist
Sunday 11th June 2017 08:00Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 12th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 13th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 14th June 2017 19:30Eucharist
Thursday 15th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Eucharist
20:00Corpus Christ Eucharist
Saturday 17th June 2017 18:00All Age Eucharist
Sunday 18th June 2017 08:00Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 19th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 20th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 21st June 2017 19:30Eucharist
Thursday 22nd June 2017 10:30Eucharist
Sunday 25th June 2017 08:00Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 26th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 27th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 28th June 2017 19:30Eucharist
Thursday 29th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Eucharist