Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lawrence Church - Eastcote
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Thursday 3rd May 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 7th May 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 8th May 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 9th May 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Thursday 10th May 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 14th May 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 15th May 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 16th May 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Thursday 17th May 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 21st May 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Thursday 24th May 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 28th May 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 29th May 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 30th May 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Thursday 31st May 2018 17:30Evening Prayer