Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lawrence Church - Eastcote
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Thursday 4th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
16:00Follow the Star (starting at the URC Church)
Monday 8th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 9th January 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 10th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Thursday 11th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 15th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 16th January 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 17th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Thursday 18th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 22nd January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 24th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Thursday 25th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 29th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 30th January 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 31st January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist