Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 08:00Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 4th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 5th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 6th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Thursday 7th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 10th September 2017 08:00Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 11th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 12th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 13th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Thursday 14th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 17th September 2017 08:00Eucharist
10:00All Age Eucharist
Monday 18th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 19th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 20th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
20:00Prayer Space
Thursday 21st September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 24th September 2017 08:00Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 25th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 26th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 27th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Thursday 28th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
<< August 2017